Contact Us

Officers and Committee Chairs

President: Anna Fox

Vice Presidents: Karen Rice and Barb Ellis

Secretary: Hannah Bowers

Treasurer: Sharon Ackley

Membership: Sharnette Atkinson

Awards: Sharnette Atkinson

Licensed Competition Secretary: Bettina Longaker

Education and Clinics: Megan Irby

Volunteer Coordinator: Sharon Kipping

Team Coordinator: Karen Rice

Website and Publicity: Margaret Gutermuth

Newsletter: Karen Rice

State Reps: Anna Fox and Joanne Collins

General Mailbox:  VADA Fredericksburg